DASC Board of Directors

Updated Friday November 9, 2018 by Douglas Axmen Soccer Club.

2018-2019 Season Board of Directors

Name

Email

Position

Steve Klansek

stephenklansek@gmail.com

President / Web Site Administrator

Timothy Denomme

Tedenomme@gmail.com

Vice President / Director of Player Development

Dave Vassar

Dave.Vassar@dell.com

Treasurer

Les Stevens

les.stevens421@gmail.com

MAYS Liaison / Town Rep

Danny Salvas

drsalvas@charter.net

Registrar, CORI Administrator

Jennifer Wightman

Jgwight72@gmail.com

Secretary

Judd Gavan

judd.gavan@gmail.com

U6 Division Coordinator

Wendy Lukason

Wenders7@hotmail.com

U10 Division Coordinator

Mark LeBoeuf

mleboeuf@jacoinc.com

U12 Division Coordinator

Julie Barthelemy

jbarthelemy1218@gmail.com

U14 - U18 Division Coordinator

Dustin Bonina

dbonina401@icloud.com

U4 Division Coordinator

OPEN

 

U8 Division Coordinator

OPEN

 

Field Manager